Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

Free Download Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Nulled) [Latest Version]

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

You can create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. 8 unique and stunning WPBakery Page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they will be boost your website.

Free Item Support

  • Free support on http://themeofwp.com/support/

Documentation

  • You can find each documentation in the zip folder.

WPBakery Page Builder Slider Bundle List

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • Dual Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.net/item/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (latest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Initial Release ( October 17 2018 )

 

  === Download & Demo Links ===  

Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder from the Original Developer (themeofwp) website. Thank you.

 

 

Demo = Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder

  Full Live Demo

Download = Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Nulled).zip

   Download Now

What others are Downloading